Main Numbers

Front Desk:   (636) 300-5500

Attendance:   (636) 300-5570 


Faculty / Staff Directory

Albers, Karen / Director of Students / klalbers@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5565 

Astuto, Angie/ Director of Curriculum / amastuto@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5582 

Bandy, Achintya / Science / akbandyopadhyaya@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5517

Brennan, J. Michael/  Director of Studies / jmbrennan@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5571 

Cliffe, Jessica /History, BASCC, ELG / jccliffe@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5515

Corrigan, Carolee / Administrative Assistant, Prep PE / cacorrigan@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5570

Crowson, Matthew / Theology, Spanish / mlcrowson@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5532

Egan, Cheryl / College Counselor, Registrar / cegan@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5580

Esser, M. E. (Gigi) / English, ELG / meesser@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5542

Fingerhut, Paul /  Math, BASCC /  pjfingerhut@baratacademy.org /  (636) 300-5561

Garbacz, R. Scott / Science, Math, English / rsgarbacz@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5524

Hall, Dave /  Director of Athletics, PE /  dlhall@baratacademy.org /  (636) 300-5552

Hierholzer, Jean / Admission Specialist, Marketing / jdhierholzer@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5573

Huckshold, Keith / Math / khuckshold@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5535

Maitland, Sandi / Business Manager / smmaitland@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5527

Mondello, Jennifer /  Administrative Assistant /  jkmondello@baratacademy.org /  (636) 300-5556 

Neuharth, Joni / Service Learning / jkneuharth@baratprep.org / (636) 300-5529

Raab, Maria / Foreign Language / mraab@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5523

Raupp, Nick / Campus Minister, Theology / nraupp@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5550

Ruscillo, Deborah / Science / druscillo@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5526

Stockton, Christopher / Social Studies / cdstockton@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5534

Strathman, Marc / Liturgical Music / mstrathman@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5566

Vasquez, Blanca / Foreign Language / bvasquez@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5553

Waggoner, Robert / Music / rswaggoner@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5567

Watson, Debby /  President /  dlwatson@baratacademy.org /  (636) 300-5555 

Zhang, Allan / Director of International Programs / axzhang@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5531