Main Numbers

Front Desk:   (636) 300-5500

Attendance:   (636) 300-5570 


Faculty / Staff Directory

Albers, Karen / Director of Student Activities / klalbers@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5565 

Albert, Donald / Director of Special Events / dwalbert@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5573 

Astuto, Angie/ Director of Curriculum / amastuto@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5582

Brennan, J. Michael/  Director of Studies / jmbrennan@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5571 

Cliffe, Jessica /History Instructor / jccliffe@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5515

Coon, William / Foreign Language Instructor / wpcoon@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5521

Fingerhut, Paul /  Math Instructor /  pjfingerhut@baratacademy.org /  (636) 300-5561 

Hall, Dave /  Director of Athletics /  dlhall@baratacademy.org /  (636) 300-5552

Hodges, Alison /  Assistant to the Principal /  alhodges@baratacademy.org /  636-300-5570 

Huckshold, Keith / Math Instructor / khuckshold@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5535

Kesterson, Kelley / Music Instructor / kjkesterson@baratacademy.org / (636)300-5537

Mollinger, Paul / Science Instructor/Math Instructor / pjmollinger@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5594

Mondello, Jennifer /  Administrative Assistant /  jkmondello@baratacademy.org /  (636) 300-5556 

Morris, Kim /  English Instructor /  kmmorris@baratacademy.org /  (636) 300-5566 

Prange, Michael / College Counselor / mjprange@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5580

Raab, Maria / Foreign Language Instructor / mraab@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5523

Radomski, Robert / Theology/PE Instructor / reradomski@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5517

Ruscillo, Deborah / Science Instructor / druscillo@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5526

Watson, Debby /  President /  dlwatson@baratacademy.org /  (636) 300-5555 

Zhang, Allan / Director of International Programs / axzhang@baratacademy.org / (636) 300-5531